Research Into Job Prospects

Without having an idea of what kind of opportunities are available to me outside of university I am unable to ensure that I have the right kind of experience. By doing research into the various requirements companies in the community sector have, I can begin to tailor my abilities to these things. However it is also important for me not to lose the things that make me as a practitioner slightly more individual so I need to be pushing myself to progress and achieve more.

Leave a Reply

