Water

I initially wanted to use real water within the videos, I thought that the movement of the water via a stop frame look would look particularly interesting and it made sense to use real water considering the brief was water aid. I began to play with the process and how I would make the water consistently look like it was really moving. This was a process I needed to practice and the film running smoothly is something I struggled with in visual literacy and particularly wanted to work on this time.

These are the videos of the process in which I learnt how to make the water appear to run more smoothly

Leave a Reply

