Initial Idea

After looking further into the work by Pes, I became interested in doing another stop frame animation. I had already gained experience with this during the visual literacy module and despite the film at that time not coming out the way I had wanted I hoped that this project would help me put into practice the mistakes I had learned from in that module.

I knew from my previous research that I wanted the theme to be about awareness of water conservation and methods with which we can save water in our daily lives. Using my research I began to decide a basis on which I would develop this and what   I wanted to create.

Leave a Reply

